Haircut and store30.08.23

i got a haircut. its bad. i dont like it. and its back to school soon. oh nononononononononononononono

Current Projects
Water-themed episode (0% Done) [Paused due to mouse being broken]
Me and owen project (25% Done) [Paused due to mouse being broken}
Collab (100% Done) [Finished (on my end), Coming soon]

Not coming soon26.08.23

No content coming soon cus my mouse can't draw because when i try to draw it just draws dots. I'm still gonna be active on newgrounds and the BBS.

Current Projects
Water-themed episode (0% Done) [Paused due to mouse being broken]
Me and owen project (25% Done) [Paused due to mouse being broken}
Collab (100% Done) [Finished (on my end), Coming soon]

Toster brans22.08.23

my copy of Toaster Brains by Eddsworld arrived today and i love it. would take a picture of it but i can't be arsed

Current Projects
Water-themed episode (0% Done) [Paused for work on other projects]
Me and owen project (25% Done) [Paused due to being bored]
Collab (100% Done) [Finished (on my end), Coming soon]

things are goin good13.08.23

im working on a collab (idk If I can talk about it directly so I'm not gonna mention it by name)

Current Projects
Water-themed episode (0% Done) [Paused for work on other projects]
Collab (1% Done) [Currently Drawing art for collab]

Hellos!!!12.08.23

I'm back from my holiday! It was nice but i've now got a sunburn on my back thats a proper pain in my ass (execpt not actually). also my copy of Toaster Brains should be here in 9 days so thats exciting! i came up wit=h a new idea for a water themed episode. i've come up with a title nd i really like it but i don't think i should reveal it yet because i'm going to be working on it for approx 8 months and i don't want any of you stealy stealing my ideas. also i got stuck in a corn maze with alex and that was kind of fun (until it wasn't cuz i was burning up and i couldn't see anything but corn for miles.

Current Projects
Water-themed episode (0% Done) [Currently in the Writing process]
The Box (40% Done) [Dropped]
Money (That's what I want) (25% Done) [Dropped]

going on holiday04.08.23

I'm going on holiday tommorow morning! and also the forums have ads now. I'm probably not allowed to say this but i wouldn't click on them. most of them are fake hentai ads but thts just how google adsense is nowadays

Current Projects
Untitled SFM animation (1% Done)

summer time projects27.07.23

I've just realized that with summer break here. I have all the time i want to make cartoons and comics. So i quickly booted up a copy of Flash 8, opened netflix, turned on TBBT, created a new flash file and started working on my newest flash.

Current Projects
The Box (40% Done)
Money (That's what I want) (25% Done)
Saving up for toaster brains (40% Done)